Coffee Shop Blogging

because I had to move out of my apartment at 12 pm noon today, and I’m “homeless” until I get home from work at 10:45-11 pm.
BUUUT I can’t complain. I am so blessed for the way things have turned out. God provided a shelter for me for the next year even when it looked hopeless, AND He surrounded me with so many beautiful souls to help me– both literally with my belongings and to help me remain sane during the whole transition/process.
I’m really an introvert– I have a really hard time talking to people and creating relationships, but with all of the opportunities that have been given to me, I am getting a lot less anxiety socializing and speaking with others, consequently allowing myself to create meaningful bonds with people.

So many smiles while writing this.

Okay, I just kinda poured my heart out and got personal with y’all.

Alright, that’s all. Bless up. ❤

Leave a comment